:::Absolute - models,fitness,fashion,contests:::


Age: 19

Height: 5' 4"

Weight lbs: wanna guess?
Shoe Size:

Pants/Jeans: zero-oh!

Dress: huh???

Zodiac: Aries Just me: smart, funny, loving, intelligent and unpredictable!

Food: Jambalaya, fried chicken, salad w/ lots of cheese and croutons

Hobbies: Dancing, cheerleading, shopping, talking on the phone, going out + having fun!

Future plans: continue college, appear in a couple of movies, become a choreographer :)

OK...this is the "about me" page and everything you always wanted to know about me - but forgot to ask - is here :) Hmmm, where to start? I was originally born in Europe, I now live in the U.S.A.! Modeling has been a huge part of my teen life. Almost everyday I would stand in front of a mirror and pose as if I was a model posing for the camera. Who would've thought my dream could come true? I know, it takes a lot of hard work... but it all pays off in the end. My goal in the next couple of years is to become well known and to travel as a spokesmodel and as a professional dancer. And I know that it’s going to take lots of dedication - it’s going to be very challenging, but I am sooo up for it! Besides taking pictures and studying, I am just a regular teenager. In my spare time I'm a cheerleader, I roller skate, and I am on a hip-hop dance skate team. These activities take up as much or even more time as my modeling, and they require alot of energy. Also, I love to shop, listen to music, hang out with my friends and my dance team, talk on the phone (that’s a usual and a must), and of course every minute I get I find time to dance no matter where in am at. The last thing I want to mention is, “Thanks to each and every one of you for visiting my web-site...It really means so much to me. Please come back soon because there is a lot more to come."

View My Site Here


Powered by Extreme Thumbnail Generator